Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Color Fizzers - True Color Tablets

Color Fizzers - True Color Tablets

27 Review(s)
$4.99

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great for science night review by Clj on 3/13/2015

    I used these tablets and some 24-well trays as a color-mixing station at our elementary school science night, and it was a big hit.

  2. Question review by Alicia on 5/21/2013

    <p>
    These look like they would be good to color Easter Eggs. Perfect because it does not stain. Would this work?</p>
    <p>
    <span style="color:#00f;">Alicia -<br />
    That's, actually, exactly why these DO NOT stain. When you are coloring Easter eggs, you are staining the enamel. Great question, though.<br />
    --- Steve Spangler Science Web Team</span></p>

  3. short but sweet review by Katie on 5/4/2013

    I ordered the color fizzers to color the water in our sinks & toilets as a St. Patrick's day trick for my kids & husband. Overall, I liked the product - it was easy to do, and the color was vibrant. However, the color didn't last very long at all - one or two seconds in the bathroom sinks, and one flush in the toilet. For some reason the kitchen sink stayed green for over 30 seconds. My husband was very confused, and my kids were thrilled! So, overall, it's a great product for a great price, I just wish it had lasted a few minutes instead of a few seconds.

  4. fizzers review by kathryn h. on 3/14/2013

    these fizzers are really great when you want to color your experiment i also like how it is non toxic!;)

  5. COLOR MIXING PRE-K review by MARY Y. on 3/1/2013

    I USE THESE IN MY CLASSROOM ALL THE TIME!! THE CHILDREN LOVE THEM AND WE MIX THEM WITH A VARIETY OF SUBSTANCES TO SEE REACTIONS.....GLAD I FINALLY FOUND WHERE TO BUY THEM!!!

  6. So many uses -- so fun review by Brownie Leader/Class Mom on 1/26/2013

    We used these to make lava lamps in the test tubes -- huge hit for 3rd and 5th graders. We used the green ones to make Leprechaun water coming out of the faucet to trick daddy. My Brownies used them to demonstrate what happens when you mix colors, and which colors mix to make brown. Possibilities are endless with these. Always good to have a pack on hand I think.

  7. Great Mixing colors! review by Kim on 12/14/2012

    I bought this for my sons Pre-K class, and they really enjoyed mixing all of the colors to make different ones. It was fun!

  8. Oil and Water review by Meghan on 10/28/2012

    I love these things! I use them for teaching about oil spills. We make lava lamps in a baby soda bottle test tube and my students can see that the colored water does not mix with the oil! BRILLIANT! Then we have a lesson about oil spills and clean up.

  9. Fizzer tablets review by Chris White on 9/16/2012

    I work in a preschool classroom and we love fizzer tablets. We use fizzer tablets to color snow, jelly marbles, jelly cubes, and giant jelly marbles. The kids love watching the water change color and the best part of the tablets is they do not stain. Love the instant reaction. We also color jelly crystals and make a jelly crystal tower. My classroom would not be the same without our fizzer tablets. Great way to teach kids about color mixing. Great product.

  10. Amazed Kids review by Twyla on 8/7/2012

    It was a spectacular feat of magic that left them awed with eyes big as saucers, when green water spewed from the faucet, and it wasn't the only magic on St. Pat's Day. They were served milk that changed to green right before their eyes and there was green leprechaun urine in the toilets. Thanks for helping create an awesome day for my great-grandkids. I don't think they will soon forget it.

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register