FREE Shipping Over $99 (US Only)
Click here for details

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Energy Stick™

Quality
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price $6.50

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great review by Bob on 2/23/2016
    Quality

    This is a very cool product. I highly recommend.

  2. Great tool! review by Science teacher on 10/3/2014

    I teach fourth grade, and my students love this device! We can discuss conductors/insulators, complete circuits,

  3. Fun for all ages review by Heather on 1/17/2014

    My three kids, ages 11, 8 and 3 were fascinated by this toy. They worked together to see what would conduct and make it light up. They even noted that some things worked better than others, louder or softer, more light. Great way to explore circuits.

  4. Epic toy! review by ??? on 12/27/2013

    Works great! Tried it around the house: found out what was a conductor and what was not. Hours of fun. Super cool toy.

  5. Amazes Young and Old review by Suzanne Schlechte on 6/18/2013

    I bought this with the intention of providing new experiences and amazing my daycare children, however this little device amazes both young and old! My grandchildren love showing people how it works and so do I. So glad I bought it!

  6. It's kind of annoying review by kyra on 5/17/2013

    It's really fun to play with for a little while, but the sound it makes is like nails on a chalkboard!

  7. Energy stick review by Eddie H. on 4/24/2013

    My students and I thoroughly enjoyed learning more about circuits with an exciting, colorful energy stick! There are many ways to show the kiddoes how important correct connections are to circuits. I do wish it had some form of battery or it could be recharged.

  8. Great Fun for 5th Grade Science Class review by ClassMom on 3/2/2013

    With only a half-hour to throw a Valentine's Party, this was an ideal quick experiment. They are studying electricity, so this was perfect and fit well into their current lesson plan. In honor of Valentine's Day, we tested everybody to see how "electric" their personalities were. We started out with 2 kids and demonstrated the open/closed circuit. Then we kept adding a couple kids, until we had the entire class of 20 and the closed circuit was still working! Then, we broke the circuit and had 2 kids place their fingers into the same pan of water and closed the circuit again. This prompted a short discussion of whether it was a parallel or series circuit. Big hit with the kids, and the teacher loved it also.

  9. Energy Stick review by Teri West on 1/5/2013

    I love it and so does my class.

  10. Bright and Fun review by Shari on 12/19/2012

    We have used smaller toys to show circuits before, but everyone loved this one more as it was so bright and showy. The fact that it is clear makes the electrical circuit more transparent as well.

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register